Julia Shapiro announces new solo album with first single “Come With Me”
  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0 Comments
  • Post author:
  • Post published:11/08/2021
  • Post last modified:11/08/2021

“Come With Me” is Shapiro’s first new outing since her 2019 debut solo album Perfect Version, and is accompanied by a video directed by Ertugrul Yaka.

For Zorked, Shapiro relocated to LA from Seattle. The new album is co-produced by Shapiro’s roommate Melina Duterte (Jay Som).

Shapiro says of the album title, “It’s funny to force people to have to say Zorked out loud. Any other title sounded pretentious.”


  1. Death (XIII)
  2. Come With Me
  3. Wrong Time
  4. Someone
  5. Reptile! Reptile!
  6. Pure Bliss
  7. Hellscape
  8. Do Nothing About It
  9. Zorked
  10. Hall of Mirrors
“Come With Me” is out now. Julia Shapiro‘s Zorked album will be released 15 October via Suicide Squeeze Records, and is available to pre-order now.

Leave a Reply