Kae Tempest unites with Lianne La Havas on new single “No Prizes”
  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0 Comments
  • Post author:
  • Post published:08/03/2022
  • Post last modified:08/03/2022

“No Prizes” is third release from Kae Tempest‘s The Line Is A Curve album, following last month’s “Salt Coast” and January’s “More Pressure” featuring BROCKHAMPTON’s Kevin Abstract.

Tempest says of the new outing, “Made a song with my good friend and mind-blowing artist Lianne La Havas. So grateful for her voice in the world and on this record. A portrait of three people getting on with getting on. I just got to keep climbing.”

The Line Is A Curve will follow Kae Tempest’s 2019 album The Book of Traps and Lessons, and is produced by Dan Carey. It’ll also feature contributions from Fontaines DC’s Grian Chatten, ássia and Confucius MC.

“No Prizes” featuring Lianne La Havas is out now. Kae Tempest’s The Line Is A Curve album will be released 8 April via Fiction Records, and is available to pre-order now.

Leave a Reply