Kavinsky announces first album in nine years with new song “Zenith”
  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0 Comments
  • Post author:
  • Post published:07/02/2022
  • Post last modified:07/02/2022

“Zenith”, described as a sequel to his 2011 hit “Night Call”, follows Kavinsky‘s Cautious Clay collaboration from November 2021, “Renegade”, which will also feature on Kavinsky’s Reborn album.

The new track sees Prudence (formerly of The Dø) add vocals to the verses, while the choruses feature Morgan Phalen (vocalist of Diamond Nights).

Reborn will follow Kavinsky’s 2013 debut album OutRun, and will include appearances from Sébastien Tellier, Kareen Lomax and Romuald.


  1. Pulsar
  2. Reborn (Feat. Romuald)
  3. Renegade (Feat. Cautious Clay)
  4. Trigger
  5. Goodbye (Feat. Sébastien Tellier)
  6. Plasma (Feat. Morgan Phalen)
  7. Cameo (Feat. Kareen Lomax)
  8. Zenith (Feat. Prudence and Morgan Phalen)
  9. Vigilant (Feat. Morgan Phalen)
  10. Zombie
  11. Outsider
  12. Horizon
“Zenith” is out now. Kavinsky’s Reborn album will arrive via Fiction / Virgin Music France on 25 March, and is available to pre-order now.

Leave a Reply